This forum is dedicated to the Luna Online MMORPG and exclusively to all members of Sovereign Guild.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Happy Hour Event This Weekend - 1.5x EXP, 1.5x Drops! (22nd & 23rd Aug)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
LordVenus
Guild Leader
avatar

Posts : 221
Join date : 2009-05-21

PostSubject: Happy Hour Event This Weekend - 1.5x EXP, 1.5x Drops! (22nd & 23rd Aug)   Sun Aug 23, 2009 1:14 am

Looking to make the most of your play time? Log in during the Happy Hour event this weekend to receive 1.5x more EXP rewards and item drops! That'd bring a smile to anybody's face. :-)

When and Where:
Both Servers
Saturday, August 22nd 7:00pm - 10:00pm PDT
Sunday, August 23rd 11:00am - 2:00pm PDT


How to Participate
Stock up on potions and enchant your armor -- Make sure you have everything you need before Happy Hour begins! Log in at the specified times to recieve 150% more experience points and item drops.

Check out the PDT clock on the right of the Luna Online website to figure out when Happy Hour starts where you live or check out the more detailed time tables below:

7:00pm - 10:00pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) on Saturday, August 22nd equals:

9:00pm - 12:00am CDT (Central Daylight Time)
10:00pm - 1:00am EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
(Next Day: Sunday, August 23rd)
3:00am - 6:00am GMT DST (Greenwich Mean Time: London)
4:00am - 7:00am CET DST (Central Europe Time: Rome, Paris)
10:00am - 1:00pm PHT (Philippine Time), MST (Malaysian Standard Time)
12:00pm - 3:00pm AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
2:00pm - 5:00pm NZST (New Zealand Standard Time)

11:00am - 2:00pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) on Sunday, August 23rd equals:

1:00pm - 4:00pm CDT (Central Daylight Time)
2:00pm - 5:00pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
7:00pm - 10:00pm GMT DST (Greenwich Mean Time: London)
8:00pm - 11:00pm CET DST (Central Europe Time: Rome, Paris)
(Next Day: Monday, August 24th)
2:00am - 5:00am PHT (Philippine Time), MST (Malaysian Standard Time)
4:00am - 7:00am AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
6:00am - 9:00am NZST (New Zealand Standard Time)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Happy Hour Event This Weekend - 1.5x EXP, 1.5x Drops! (22nd & 23rd Aug)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Happy New Year everyone.
» Camp Happy Heart!
» July 20th - Happy Birthday!
» Happy Birthday, Dennis Baks
» Happy Birthday Jan. 10!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Welcome to Sovereign Guild Forum :: Sovereign Communal Hall :: Luna Online Chatzone-
Jump to: